The 7 prizes were awarded this year by the following jury : Gigi Ledron (actress), Helen Alexis Yonov (director and producer), Patrick Maus (Founder and general delegate of ciné fac and founder-director of the Festival of New Cinema), Michael Terraz (director) and Marine Vellet (Jury junior prize) and Laure Maloisel (actress).

Best Film: Uncanny Valley by Frederico Heller

Best Animation Film: My Life on Mars by Nolween Roberts

Favorite animation jury: La licorne by Remy Durin

Best Fiction Jury Award: The Nostalgist by Giacomo Cimini

Best Music: La Cour avec la Musique by Benjamin H. Ford and Romain Montiel, a film by Estelle COSTEDOAT, Antoine ENGELS, Julien FRADIN, Florian GOURDIN, Pierre-Edouard MERIEN, Olivier ROYER

Best Screenplay Si tu n’es pas là by Pierre Ferriere

Special Prize: What the hell by Sophie Galibert

Junior Prize: Le monde du petit monde by Fabrice Bracq