The 2019 jury is composed of Pierre Rasamoela ( Deputy General Manager, Orange Studio ), Younes Jama ( CNC, in charge of the short film mission ), Leslie Levi ( performer and new media director, ), Sabrina Suchdev ( producer Prodywood ) and Afaq AKHLAQ ( volunteer of the wonderful film fetsival 2019, young prize ).

GRAND PRIX 2019 : Moon Droops by Yoram Ever-Hadani

JURY PRIZE 2019 : Bacchus by Rikke Alma Krogshave Planeta

ANIMATION JURY PRIZE 2019 : Thermosta 6 by Maya Av-Ron, Mylène Cominotti, Marion Coudert & Sixtine Dano

COUP DE COEUR 2019 : New Kitchen by Manuel Reyes Halaby

BEST ANIMATION 2019: Aripi by Dmitri Voloshin

YOUNG PRIZE 2019 : Family by Phil D Blake

BEST SCREENPLAY 2019 : Bug by Cédric Prévost

COUP DE COEUR MUSICAL 2019 : The she-wolf by Virgine Khan

VFX PRIZE 2019: Zarae by Samy Seffadj, Tanguy Girard, Camille Maupoil & Mélanie Gatesblé ex-aequo with Jéricho by Sarah Andrews